Staff Directory


 Name  Title  Email Address  Telephone Extension
Austin, Marion Englishmaustin@dishs.orgExt. 38
Billings, KimEducation Techniciankbillings@dis-schools.orgExt. 24
Billings, Leslie Math/Marine Studieslbillings@dishs.orgExt. 33

College & Career Planning Specialistlchamberlain@dishs.org348-2288
Churchill, MarkForeign Languagemchurchill@dishs.orgExt. 30
Clark, AlexeEducation Technicianaclarke@dishs.org    Ext. 24
Davis, HankEducation Technicianhdavis@dishs.orgExt. 24
Dow, JohnAssistant Principaljdow@dis-schools.orgExt.
Duym, TomMarine Tradestduym@dishs.orgExt. 13
Gross, SandraEducation Technician sgross@dishs.org Ext. 37 
Hotchkiss, JudithLiteracy Specialistjhotchkiss@dishs.orgExt. 46
Jordan, CallaAdministrative Assistantcjordan@dishs.orgExt. 10
Joyce, WendyEducation Technicianwjoyce@dishs.orgExt. 24
Kyzer, Beth
Musicbkyzer@dis-schools.orgExt. 15
Laplant, SethScience slaplant@dishs.orgExt. 36
Larsen, KimberleyEnglishklarsen@dishs.orgExt. 35
Larsen, MattPE & Health Educationmlarsen@dishs.orgExt. 16
Matthews, John3D Design & Fabricationjmatthews@dishs.orgExt. 43
Minott, KristinaSchool Counselorkminott@dishs.org348-2288
Mitchell, RandyMaintenancermitchell@dishs.org
Nutter, Moriah    Bookkeepermnutter@dishs.org    Ext. 12
Pease, CynthiaArtcpease@dishs.orgExt. 41
Pelletier, DavidMaintenancedpelletier@dishs.org
Penfold, Mary
Mathematicsmpenfold@dishs.orgExt. 32
Pierce, Donald "Shel"Special Educationspierce@dishs.orgExt. 37
Ryan, KathyEducation Techniciankryan@dishs.orgExt. 24
Sadler-Gove, MicheleSchool Nursemsadler-gove@dis-schools.orgExt. 29 or 348-6301 (ES)
Schatz, Marcia    Library Media Specialistmschatz@dishs.org    Ext. 26
Siebert, SusanGuidance Secretaryssiebert@dishs.orgExt. 23
Siebert, TerranceSocial Studies, co-Athletic Directortsiebert@dishs.orgExt. 19
Talbot, ChrisSpecial Education, co-Athletic Directorctalbot@dishs.orgExt. 24
Talbot, JessicaSciencejtalbot@dishs.orgExt. 39
Turner, RhondaMathematicsrturner@dishs.orgExt. 31
Urbach, SteveGuidancesurbach@dishs.org 
Vatalaro, DickMaintenancervatalaro@dishs.org

West, ToddPrincipaltoddwest@dishs.orgExt. 11 
Young, Jared    Technology Coordinatorjyoung@dis-schools.orgExt. 47