Staff Directory


 Name  Title  Email Address  Telephone Extension
Austin, Marion Englishmaustin@dishs.orgExt. 38
Betts, Samantha    Kitchensbetts@dishs.org    Ext. 21
Churchill, MarkForeign Languagemchurchill@dishs.orgExt. 30
Clark, AlexeEducation Technicianaclarke@dishs.org    Ext. 24
Davis, HankEducation Technicianhdavis@dishs.orgExt. 24



Duym, TomMarine Tradestduym@dishs.orgExt. 13
McHenan, SandraEducation Technician smchenan@dishs.org Ext. 37 
Hotchkiss, JudithLiteracy Specialistjhotchkiss@dishs.orgExt. 46
Jordan, CallaAdministrative Assistantcjordan@dishs.orgExt. 10
Joyce, WendyEducation Technicianwjoyce@dishs.orgExt. 24
Kyzer, Beth
Musicbkyzer@dis-schools.orgExt. 15
Laplant, SethScience slaplant@dishs.orgExt. 36
Lynne Witham    Head of Schoollwitham@dishs.org
Bolduc, IzaakPE & Health Educationibolduc@dishs.orgExt. 16
Matthews, John3D Design & Fabricationjmatthews@dishs.orgExt. 43
Witham, Morgan        Planning Room Ed Technicianmwitham@dishs.org            Ext. 33
Mitchell, RandyMaintenancermitchell@dishs.org
Modisette, CoriEnglishcmodisette@dishs.org Ext. 35
Pease, CynthiaArtcpease@dishs.orgExt. 41
Pelletier, DavidMaintenancedpelletier@dishs.org
Penfold, Mary
Mathematicsmpenfold@dishs.orgExt. 32
Gorden, JesseSpecial Educationjgorden@dishs.orgExt. 37
Ryan, KathyEducation Techniciankryan@dishs.orgExt. 24
Sadler-Gove, MicheleSchool Nursemsadler-gove@dises.org    Ext. 29 or 348-6301 (ES)
Schatz, Marcia    Library Media Specialistmschatz@dishs.org    Ext. 26
Siebert, SusanGuidance Secretaryssiebert@dishs.orgExt. 23
Siebert, TerranceSocial Studiestsiebert@dishs.orgExt. 19
Talbot, ChrisSpecial Educationctalbot@dishs.orgExt. 24
Talbot, JessicaSciencejtalbot@dishs.orgExt. 39
Turner, RhondaMathematicsrturner@dishs.orgExt. 31
Goding, Tim    Guidancetgoding@dishs.org 
Vatalaro, DickMaintenancervatalaro@dishs.org

Hatch, EdPrincipal / Athletic Directorehatch@dishs.orgExt. 11 
Moss, BenjaminTechnology Coordinatorbmoss@su76.orgExt. 49