Staff Directory


 Name  Title  Email Address  Telephone Extension
Austin, Marion Englishmaustin@dishs.orgExt. 38
Betts, Samantha    Kitchensbetts@dishs.org    Ext. 21
Bolduc, Izaak    PE & Health Educationibolduc@dishs.orgExt. 16
Churchill, Mark                                Foreign Language / ELA mchurchill@dishs.org    Ext. 30
Clarke, Alexe    Education Technicianalcarke@dishs.orgExt. 24
Davis, HankEducation Technicianhdavis@dishs.orgExt. 24
Duym, TomMarine Tradestduym@dishs.org Ext. 13
Goding, TimGuidance Counselortgoding@dishs.orgExt. 14
Gorden, JesseSpecial Educationjgorden@dishs.orgExt. 24
Hatch, Ed    Principal / Athletic Directorehatch@dishs.orgExt. 11
Hotchkiss, JudithLiteracy Specialistjhotchkiss@dishs.orgExt. 46
Jordan, CallaAdministrative Assistant cjordan@dishs.orgExt. 10
Joyce, Wendy   Education Technicianwjoyce@dishs.orgExt. 24
Kyzer, AmyAdult Educationakyzer@dishs.orgavailable at: 348-6443 
Kyzer, BethMusic Teacherbkyzer@dishs.orgavailable at: 348-6303 (DISES)
Lapland, Seth       Scienceslaplant@dishs.org           Ext. 36
Lincoln, JohnTheatre / Reach Directorjlincoln@dishs.orgavailable at: 348-6303 (DISES)
Matthews, JohnIndustrial Arts jmatthews@dishs.org
Ext. 43
McHenan, SandraEducation Techniciansmchenan@dishs.orgExt. 24
Mitchell, RandyMaintenancermitchell@dishs.orgn/a
Modisette, Coreen
Englishcmodisette@dishs.orgExt. 35
Moss, BenjaminSU76 Technology Directorbmoss@su76.orgn/a
Nevells, SheilaHead of Kitchensnevells@dishs.orgavailable at: 348-6303 (DISES)
Oakes, JessicaSubstance Abuse / Mental Health Counseling joakes@dishs.org Ext. 29
Pease, CynthiaArtcpease@dishs.org    Ext. 41
Pelletier, DaveMaintenancedpelletier@dishs.orgn/a
Penfold, MaryMathematicsmpenfold@dishs.org
Ext. 32
Ryan, KathyEducation Techniciankryan@dishs.orgExt. 24
Schatz, MarciaLibrarianmschatz@dishs.orgExt. 26
Siebert, SusanGuidance Secretaryssiebert@dishs.orgExt. 23
Siebert, Terry  Social Studiestsiebert@dishs.orgExt. 19
Talbot, ChrisSpecial Educationctalbot@dishs.org
Ext. 24
Talbot, JessicaSciencejtalbot@dishs.orgExt. 39
Turner, RhondaMathematicsrturner@dishs.orgExt. 31
Vatalaro, RichardMaintenancedvatalaro@dishs.orgn/a
Witham, LynneHead of Schoolslwitham@dishs.orgavailable at: 348-6303 (DISES)
Witham, Morgan Planning Room Coordinatormwitham@dishs.org Ext. 33